

Mark James LLM, DPA, DCA Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

TUESDAY, 11 JULY 2017

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE **COMMUNITY SCRUTINY COMMITTEE**

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A MEETING OF THE COMMUNITY SCRUTINY COMMITTEE WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE CHAMBER, COUNTY HALL, CARMARTHEN AT 10.00 AM ON THURSDAY, 20TH JULY, 2017 FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA.

Mark James CBE

CHIEF EXECUTIVE



Democratic Officer:	Kevin Thomas
Telephone (Direct Line):	01267 224027
E-Mail:	kjthomas@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Ref:	AD016-001



COMMUNITY SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

13 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 6 MEMBERS

Councillor Ann Davies
Councillor Handel Davies

3. Councillor Ken Howell (Vice Chair)

4. Councillor Betsan Jones5. Councillor Gareth Thomas

6 Councillor Aled Vaughan Owen

LABOUR GROUP – 4 MEMBERS

Councillor Deryk Cundy
Councillor Suzy Curry

Councillor Sharen Davies (Chair)
Councillor Shirley Matthews

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 3 MEMBERS

Councillor Anthony Davies
Councillor Irfon Jones

3. Councillor Hugh Shepardson



AGENDA

1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS	
3.	DECLARATION OF PROHIBITED PARTY WHIPS	
4.	PUBLIC QUESTIONS (NONE RECEIVED)	
5.	ANNUAL MONITORING REPORT 2016/17 CARMARTHENSHIRE LOCAL DEVELOPMENT PLAN	5 - 182
6.	CARMARTHENSHIRE COMMUNITY INFRASTRUCTURE LEVY - UPDATE AND PROGRESS REPORT	183 - 192
7.	TO SIGN AS A CORRECT RECORD THE MINUTES OF THE	193 - 200